Skip to product information
1 of 7

RGBIC fantasy table lamp (set of two)

RGBIC fantasy table lamp (set of two)

Regular price HK$ 449
Regular price HK$ 649 Sale price HK$ 449
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
color

Shipping details

This product supports free home delivery and supermarket delivery

Cash on delivery at supermarkets and home delivery|Delivery in about 7-12 working days

Warranty details

One-year technical support and parts warranty

Within 1 year from the time the order is delivered to the destination, except for customized products, our orders are supported by technical support and parts warranty. Please check the return and exchange policy for details.

contact us

Address: No. 12, Section 1, Nangong Road, Luzhu District, Taoyuan City
Line: @nordeco_taiwan
Facebook:Nordecohk
Email: nordecotw@gmail.com

Whatsapp: +852 6446 7279

Introducing the latest lighting technology, RGBIC phantom table lamps (set of two). With its advanced RGBIC technology, you can easily control the color of your desk lamp through your mobile phone. No more settling for boring monochromatic lighting - with the RGBIC Color Table Lamp you can add a splash of color and set the mood for any space.

The RGBIC Desk Lamp has a unique design that makes it unique from other lamps. The lamp 's body and base feature stylish RGB mood lighting, adding style to any room. Whether you're entertaining guests or relaxing to yourself, this table lamp is the perfect way to add style to your space.

In addition to its stunning design, the RGBIC Desk Lamp also supports music interaction. This means the color of the lights will change depending on the music playing in the room. Whether you're blasting your favorite tunes or just listening to some background music, the RGBIC Desk Lamp will provide a visually stunning experience that perfectly complements the music.

Available as a pair, the RGBIC Illusion Table Lamp is the perfect addition to any game room. Whether you are a high-end gamer or enjoy gaming with friends, this fixture’s unique design and color

Special features:

Smart Home App Control

The RGBIC phantom desk lamp was developed by the UpHere brand. It uses the same smart home technology as Nordeco. It can be controlled jointly by UpHere and Nordeco's latest smart home system, Nordeco Home. You can use the smartphone app to control various light effects, including the phantom desk lamp. Color, brightness, change mode, etc. There are more than ten preset lighting changing effects to choose from, and the lighting effects are changeable and fascinating.

Symphony change mode

The RGBIC Symphony Desk Lamp adopts a novel luminous base design, which reflects with the lamp body. In addition to light colors, the Symphony Table Lamp also provides a variety of color change modes, including gradient, breathing light, magic light, rainbow light, etc. You can save the mode after setting it yourself and use it at any time. The Symphony Desk Lamp also has a variety of preset lighting modes for you to choose from, and you can set the lighting colors of different parts yourself.

Music groove support

The Symphony Desk Lamp provides 7 lighting rhythm modes to choose from. It supports real-time response to any music and game audio through the built-in microphone. The lights jump with the surging sound and dance to the beat of the music. Dynamically respond and enjoy sound visualization.

Multiple control methods

The Symphony Desk Lamp can be controlled using the Nordeco Home App or can be operated using the control buttons on the wire. At the same time, it also supports voice operating systems, such as Siri shortcut voice control, etc.

Other functions

Supports timer switch function, you can customize the time when the light turns on or off.
Supports linkage automation functions with other smart lamps, and can link and control multiple smart lamps simultaneously.

View full details

contact us

  • Shipping from Taiwan warehouse

    Most products are shipped from Taiwan warehouses without customs duties and other fees. They arrive in about 2-5 days after placing the order.

    *Credit card payment only, cash on delivery takes 8-15 days.

  • Free home delivery

    All orders support free home delivery (except commercial orders and customized orders).

  • One year warranty

    All products (except commercial orders and customized orders) support one-year warranty service.

略過產品資訊
1 / 7

RGBIC 幻彩檯燈(兩個一組)

RGBIC 幻彩檯燈(兩個一組)

定價 $59.00 USD
定價 $85.00 USD 售價 $59.00 USD
特價中 售罄
結帳時計算運費
顏色

運送詳情

此產品支持免費宅配及超商到付

超商及宅配貨到付款|約7-12工作天內送達

保固詳情

一年技術支援及零件保固

由訂單送到目的地起開始計算1年內,除定制品外,我們的訂單均支持技術支援及零件保固。詳細情況請查閱退換政策

聯絡我們

地址:桃園市蘆竹區南工路一段12號
Line:@nordeco_taiwan
Facebook:Nordecohk
電郵:nordecotw@gmail.com


Whatsapp:+852 6446 7279

介紹最新的照明技術,RGBIC 幻彩檯燈(兩個一組)。憑藉其先進的RGBIC技術,您可以輕鬆地通過手機控制桌燈的顏色。不再需要適應無聊的單色燈光 - 有了RGBIC 幻彩檯燈,您可以為任何場合的空間增添一抹顏色,設置情調。

RGBIC 幻彩檯燈擁有獨特的設計,使其與其他燈具別具一格。檯燈的本體和底座均具有時尚的RGB心情燈,為任何房間增添了風格。無論您是在招待客人還是在自己放鬆,這款桌燈都是為空間增添時尚感的完美方法。

除了其令人驚嘆的設計外,RGBIC 幻彩檯燈還支持音樂互動。這意味著燈光的顏色將根據房間中播放的音樂而變化。無論您是在瘋狂播放您最喜歡的音樂還是只是聽一些背景音樂,RGBIC 幻彩檯燈都將提供一個視覺上令人驚嘆的體驗,完美地配合音樂。

RGBIC 幻彩檯燈提供一對組合,是任何遊戲室的完美補充。無論您是一個高端遊戲玩家還是喜歡與朋友一起玩遊戲,這款燈具的獨特設計和顏

特別功能:

智慧家居App控制

RGBIC 幻彩檯燈由UpHere品牌開發,使用了與Nordeco共通的智慧家居技術,可以在UpHere 及Nordeco 最新的智慧家居系統 Nordeco Home共同控制,使用智慧手機App即可控制各種光效,包括幻彩檯燈的顏色、亮度、變化模式等等。 預設十多種預設燈光變化效果可供選擇,燈光效果多變且令人著迷。

幻彩變化模式

RGBIC 幻彩檯燈採用了新穎的發光底座設計,與燈身互相揮映。除了燈光顏色外,幻彩檯燈更提供了多種的色彩變化模式,包括漸變、呼吸燈、幻彩燈及彩虹燈等等模式,你可以在自行設定後把模式儲存,隨時使用。幻彩檯燈也有多種預設的燈光模式可供你選擇,你可以自行設定不同部份的燈光顏色。

音樂律動支持

幻彩檯燈提供7種燈光律動模式可供選擇,支持通過內置麥克風,實時響應任何音樂和遊戲音頻,燈光隨著澎湃的聲音跳躍,跟隨音樂節拍跳舞. 動態響應,享受聲音可視化。

多控制方式

幻彩檯燈支持使用Nordeco Home App控制,也可以使用電線上的控制按鍵操作。同時,也支持語音操作系統,如Siri捷徑語音控制等。

其他功能

支持定時開關功能,可自定燈光開啟或關閉的時間。
支持與其他智慧燈具聯動自動化功能,可聯動控制多款智慧燈具同步控制。

查看完整資訊

聯絡我們

  • 台灣倉庫發貨

    大部份商品都由台灣倉庫寄出,不需關稅及其他費用,下單後約2-5天到達。

    *只限信用卡支付,貨到付款需8-15天。

  • 免費宅配

    所有訂單都支持免費宅配(商業訂單及定制單除外)。

  • 一年保固

    所有產品(商業訂單及定制單除外)都支持一年保固服務。